Medical Card Braces

Medicaid Braces Wyoming

> Medicaid Braces Wyoming
This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Wyoming.
Braces might be covered under Wyoming Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:
  • Albany County (Laramie, Rock River)
  • Big Horn County (Basin, Burlington, Byron, Cowley, Deaver, Frannie, Greybull, Lovell, Manderson)
  • Campbell County (Gillette, Wright)
  • Carbon County (Rawlins, Baggs, Dixon, Elk Mountain, Grand Encampment, Hanna, Medicine Bow, Riverside, Saratoga, Sinclair)
  • Converse County (Douglas, Glenrock, Lost Springs, Rolling Hills)
  • Crook County
  • Fremont County (Lander, Riverton, Dubois, Hudson, Pavillion, Shoshoni)
  • Goshen County (Torrington, Fort Laramie, La Grange, Lingle, Yoder)
  • Hot Springs County
  • Johnson County
  • Laramie County (Cheyenne, Albin, Burns, Pine Bluffs)
  • Lincoln County (Kemmerer, Afton, Alpine, Cokeville, Diamondville, La Barge, Opal, Star Valley Ranch, Thayne)
  • Natrona County (Casper, Bar Nunn, Edgerton, Evansville, Midwest, Mills)
  • Niobara County
  • Park County (Cody, Powell, Frannie, Meeteetse)
  • Platte County
  • Sheridan County (Sheridan, Clearmont, Dayton, Ranchester)
  • Sublette County (Big Piney, Marbleton, Pinedale)
  • Sweetwater County (Green River, Rock Springs, Bairoil, Granger, Superior, Wamsutter)
  • Teton County (jackson)
  • Uinta County (Evanston, Bear River, Lyman, Mountain View)
  • Washakie County
  • Weston County