Medical Card Braces

Medicaid Braces Idaho

> Medicaid Braces Idaho
This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Idaho.
Braces might be covered under Idaho Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:
  • Ada County (Boise, Eagle, Garden City, Kuna, Meridian, Star)
  • Adams County
  • Bannock County (Arimo, Chubbuck, Downey, Inkom, Lava Hot Springs, McCammon, Pocatello)
  • Bear Lake County
  • Benewah County
  • Bingham County (Aberdeen, Atomic City, Basalt, Blackfoot, Firth, Shelley)
  • Blaine County (Bellevue, Carey, Hailey, Ketchum, Sun Valley)
  • Boise County
  • Bonner County (Sandpoint, Clark Fork, Dover, East Hope, Hope, Kootenai, Oldtown, Ponderay, Priest River)
  • Bonneville County (Ammon, Idaho Falls, Iona, Irwin, Ririe , Swan Valley, Ucon)
  • Boundary County (Bonners Ferry, Moyie Springs)
  • Butte County
  • Camas County
  • Canyon County (Caldwell, Greenleaf, Melba, Middleton, Nampa, Notus, Parma, Wilder)
  • Caribou County
  • Cassia County (Albion, Burley, Declo, Malta, Oakley)
  • Clark County
  • Clearwater County
  • Custer County
  • Elmore County (Glens Ferry, Mountains Home)
  • Franklin County (Clifton, Dayton, Franklin, Oxford, Preston, Weston)
  • Fremont County (Ashton, Drummond, Island Park, Newdale, Parker, St. Anthony, Teton, Warm River)
  • Gem County (Emmett)
  • Gooding County
  • Idaho County (Cottonwood, Ferdinand, Grangeville, Kooskia, Riggins, Stites, White Bird)
  • Jefferson County (Hamer, Lewisville, Menan, Mud Lake, Rigby, Ririe, Roberts)
  • Jerome County (Eden, Hazelton, Jerome)
  • Kootenai County (Athol, Coeur d’Alene, Dalton Gardens, Fernan Lake Village, Harrison, Hauser, Hayden, Hayden Lake, Huetter, Post Falls, Rathdrum, Spirit Lake, State Line, Worley)
  • Latah County (Bovill, Deary, Genesee, Juliaetta, Kendrick, Moscow, Onaway, Potlatch, Troy)
  • Lemhi County
  • Lewis County
  • Lincoln County
  • Madison County (Rexburg, Sugar City)
  • Minidoka County (Acequia, Burley, Heyburn, Minidoka, Paul, Rupert)
  • Nez Perce County (Culdesac, Lapwai, Lewiston, Peck)
  • Oneida County
  • Owyhee County (Grand View, Homedale, Marsing)
  • Payette County (Fruitland, New Plymoouth, Payette)
  • Power County
  • Shoshone County (Kellogg, Mullan, Osburn, Pinehurst, Smelterville, Wallace, Wardner)
  • Teton County
  • Twin Falls County (Buhl, Castleford, Filer, Hansen, Hollister, Kimberly, Murtaugh, Rogerson, Twin Falls)
  • Valley County
  • Washington County (Cambridge, Midvale, Weiser)