Medical Card Braces

Medicaid Braces Connecticut

> Medicaid Braces Connecticut
This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Connecticut.
Braces might be covered under Connecticut Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:
  • Fairfield County
  • Hartford County (Bristol, Hartford, New Britain)
  • Litchfield County(Torrington,Barkhamsted, Bethlehem, Bridgewater, Canaan, Colebrook, Cornwall, Goshen, Harwinton, Northwest Harwinton, Kent, South Kent, Litchfield, Bantam, Morris, New Hartford, New Milford, Gaylordsville, Norfolk, North Canaan, Plymouth, Terryville, Roxbury, Salisbury, Lakeville, Lime Rock, Sharon, Thomaston, Warren, Washington, New Preston, Watertown, Oakville, Winchester, Winsted, Woodbury, Hotchkissville)
  • Middlesex County (Middletown, Chester, Clinton, Cromwell, Deep River, Winthrop, Durham, East Haddam, Moodus, East Hampton, Lake Pocotopaug, Essex, Essex Village, Centerbrook, Ivoryton, Haddam, Higganum, Killingworth, Middlefield, Rockfall, Old Saybrook, Fenwick, Old Saybrook Center, Saybrook Manor, Portland, Westbrook)
  • New Heaven County (Ansonia, Derby, Meriden, Milford, Devon, Woodmont, New Haven, Amity, Cedar Hill, City Point, Downtown, East Rock, Fair Haven, Fair Haven Heights, Long Wharf, Mill River, Quinnipiac Meadows, Westville, Wooster Square, Waterbury, Brooklyn, Bunker Hill, Bucks Hill, Downtown Waterbury, East Mountain, Town Plot, Waterville, West Haven, Beacon Falls, Bethany, Branford, Cheshire, East Haven, Guilford, Hamden, Madison, Middlebury, Naugatuck, Union City, North Branford, North Haven, Orange, Oxford, Prospect, Seymour, Southbury, Southford, South Britain, Wallingford, Yalesville, Wolcott, Woodtick, Woodbridge)
  • New London County (New London, Norwitch,Bozrah, Colchester, Westchester, East Lyme, Flanders, Niantic, Franklin, Griswold, Borough of Jewett City, Hopeville, Glasgo, Pachaug, Groton, City of Groton, Groton Long Point, Long Hill, Mystic, Noank, Poquonock Bridge, Lebanon, Ledyard, Gales Ferry, Ledyard Center, Lisbon, Lyme, Montville, Chesterfield, Mohegan, Oakdale, Oxoboxo River, Uncasville, North Stonington, Old Lyme, Preston, Poquetanuck, Preston City, Salem, Sprague, Baltic, Hanover, Stonington, Pawcatuck, Mystic, Old Mystic, Voluntown, Waterford, Quaker Hill)
  • Tolland County (Andover, Bolton, Columbia, Coventry, Ellington, Hebron, Mansfield, Somers, Stafford, Tolland, Union, Vernon, Willington)
  • Windham County