This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Arizona.

Braces might be covered under  Arizona Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:

  • Apache County (St. Johns, Eagar, Springerville)
  • Cochise County (Benson, Bisbee, Douglas, Sierra Vista, Tombstone, Willcox, Huachuca City)
  • Coconino County (Flagstaff, Page, Sedona, Williams, Fredonia, Tusayan)
  • Gila County (Globe, Hayden, Miami, Payson, Star Valley, Winkelman)
  • Graham County (Safford, Pima, Thatcher)
  • Greenlee County
  • La Paz County (Parker, Quartzsite)
  • Maricopa County (Avondale,Buckeye,  Chandler, El Mirage, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Mesa, Peoria,Pheonix, Scottsdale, Surprise, Tempre, Tolleson, Carefree, Cave Creek, Fountain Hills,Gila Bend, Gilbert, Guadalupe,Paradise Valley, Queen Creek, Wickenburg, Yougtown)
  • Navajo County (Holbrook, Show Low, Winslow, Pinetor- Lakeside, Snowflake, Taylor)
  • Pima County ( South Tucson,Tucson, Marana, Oro Valley, Sahuarita)
  • Pinal County (Apache Junction, Casa Grande, Coolidge, Eloy, Maricopa, Florence, Kearny, Mammoth, Marana, Queen Creek, Superior, Winkelman)
  • Santa Cruz County ( Nogales, Patagonia)
  • Yavapai County (Cottonwood, Peoria, Prescott, Sedona, Camp Verde, Chino Valley, Clarkdale, Dewey-Humboldt, Jerome, Prescott Valley, Wickenburg)
  • Yuma County (San Luis, Somerton, Yuma, Wellton)