Arlington Heights
1020 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Arlington Heights, IL
(847) 749-4340
Harwood Heights
4709 N. Harlem Ave
Harwood Heights, IL
(773) 801-7171
Chicago Pilsen
1719 W. 18th St
Chicago, IL 60608
(312) 767-2009
5051 E. State St.
Rockford, IL
7820 S Cicero Ave
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 391-5220
2335 Sycamore Rd
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 756-5200
272 S Randall Rd
Algonquin, IL 60102
(847) 658-4907
1654 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 767-2088
Colorado Springs
1750 Telstar Dr #100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 596-3138
Littleton Colorado
9200 W Cross Dr #426
Littleton, CO 80123
(303) 972-2898
1529 S. Lake
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 448-0471
100 S Mannheim Rd
Hillside, IL 60162
(708) 540-1770
17759 S Halsted St,
Homewood, IL 60430
(708) 405-2122
Chicago (Avondale)
3339 W Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 830-7056

This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Ohio.

Braces might be covered under Ohio Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:

  • Adams County
  • Allen County (Delphos, Lima)
  • Ashland County (Ashland)
  • Ashtabula County (Ashtabula, Conneaut, Geneva)
  • Athens County (Athens, Nelsonville)
  • Auglaize County (Saint Marys, Wapakoneta)
  • Belmont County (Martins Ferry, St. Clairsville)
  • Brown County
  • Butler County (Fairfield, Hamilton , Middletown, Monroe, Oxford, Trenton, Sharonville)
  • Carroll County
  • Champaign County (Urbana)
  • Clark County (New Carlisle, Springfield)
  • Clermont County (Loveland, Milford)
  • Clinton County (Wilmington)
  • Columbiana County (Columbiana, East Liverpool, Salem)
  • Coshocton County (Coshocton)
  • Crawford County (Bucyrus, Galion)
  • Cuyahoga County (Bay Village, Beachwood, Bedford, Bedford Heights, Berea, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Brook Park, Brooklyn, Cleveland, Cleveland Heights, East Cleveland, Euclid, Fairview Park, Garfield Heights, Highland Heights, Independence, Lakewood, Lyndhurst, Maple Heights, Mayfield Heights, Middleburg Heights, North Olmsted, North Royalton, Olmsted Falls, Parma, Parma Heights, Pepper Pike, Richmond Heights, Rocky River, Seven Hills, Shaker Heights, Solon, South Euclid, Strongsville, University Heights, Warrensville Heights, Westlake)
  • Darke County (Greenville)
  • Defiance County (Defiance)
  • Delaware County (Columbus, Delaware, Dublin, Powell, Westerville)
  • Erie County (Bellevue, Huron, Sandusky, Vermillion)
  • Fairfield County (Columbus, Lancaster, Pickerington, Reynoldsburg)
  • Fayette County (Washington Court House)
  • Franklin County (Bexley, Canal Winchester, Columbus , Dublin, Gahanna, Grandview Heights, Grove City, Groveport, Hilliard, New Albany, Pickerington, Reynoldsburg, Upper Arlington, Westerville, Whitehall, Worthington)
  • Fulton County (Wauseon)
  • Gallia County
  • Geauga County (Chardon)
  • Greene County (Beavercreek, Bellbrook, Centerville, Dayton, Fairborn, Huber Heights, Kettering, Xenia)
  • Guernsey County (Cambridge)
  • Hamilton County (Blue Ash, Cheviot, Cincinnati , Deer Park, Fairfield , Forest Park, Harrison, Village of Indian Hill, Loveland , Madeira, Milford, Montgomery, Mount Healthy, North College Hill, Norwood, Reading, Sharonville, Silverton, Springdale, St. Bernard, Wyoming)
  • Hancock County (Findlay, Fostoria)
  • Hardin County (Kenton)
  • Harrison County
  • Henry County (Napoleon)
  • Highland County (Hillsboro)
  • Hocking County (Logan)
  • Holmes County
  • Huron County (Bellevue, Norwalk, Willard)
  • Jackson County (Jackson, Wellston)
  • Jefferson County (Steubenville, Toronto
  • Knox County (Mount Vernon)
  • Lake County (Eastlake, Kirtland, Mentor, Mentor-on-the-Lake, Painesville , Wickliffe, Willoughby, Willoughby Hills, Willowick )
  • Lawrence County (Ironton)
  • Licking County (Health, New Albany, Newark, Pataskala, Reynoldsburg)
  • Logan County (Bellefontaine)
  • Lorain County (Amherst, Avon, Avon Lake, Elyria , Lorain, North Ridgeville, Oberlin, Sheffield Lake, Vermilion)
  • Lucas County (Maumee, Oregon, Sylvania, Toledo , Waterville)
  • Madison County (London)
  • Mahoning County (Alliance , Campbell, Canfield, Columbiana, Salem , Struthers, Youngstown)
  • Marion County (Marion)
  • Medina County (Brunswick, Medina, Rittman, Wadsworth)
  • Meigs County
  • Mercer County (Celina)
  • Miami County (Clayton, Huber Heights, Piqua, Tipp City, Troy , Union)
  • Monroe County
  • Montgomery County (Brookville, Centerville, Clayton, Dayton , Englewood, Germantown, Huber Heights, Kettering, Miamisburg, Moraine, Oakwood, Riverside, Springboro, Trotwood, Union, Vandalia, West Carrollton)
  • Morgan County
  • Morrow County (Galion)
  • Muskingum County (Zanesville)
  • Noble County
  • Ottawa County (Port Clinton)
  • Paulding County
  • Perry County
  • Pickaway County (Circleville)
  • Pike County
  • Portage County (Aurora, Kent, Ravenna, Streetsboro, Tallmadge)
  • Preble County (Eaton)
  • Putnam County
  • Richland County (Galion, Mansfield, Ontario, Shelby)
  • Ross County (Chillicothe)
  • Sandusky County (Bellevue, Clyde, Fremont)
  • Scioto County (Portsmouth)
  • Seneca County (Fostoria, Tiffin)
  • Shelby County (Sidney)
  • Stark County (Alliance, Canal Fulton, Canton , Louisville, Massillon, North Canton)
  • Summit County (Akron, Barberton, Cuyahoga Falls, Fairlawn, Green, Hudson, Macedonia, Munroe Falls, New Franklin, Norton, Stow, Tallmadge, Twinsburg)
  • Trumbull County (Cortland, Girard, Hubbard, Newton Falls, Niles, Warren, Youngstown)
  • Tuscarawas County (Dover, New Philadelphia, Uhrichsville)
  • Union County (Dublin, Marysville)
  • Van Wert County (Delphos, Van Wert)
  • Vinton County
  • Warren County (Franklin, Lebanon, Loveland, Mason, Middletown , Monroe, Springboro)
  • Washington County (Belphre, Marietta)
  • Wayne County (Orrvile, Rittman, Wooser, Norton)
  • Williams County (Bryan)
  • Wood County (Bowling Green, Fostoria, Northwood, Perrysburg, Rossford)
  • Wyandot County (Upper Sandusky)