Arlington Heights
1020 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Arlington Heights, IL
(847) 749-4340
Harwood Heights
4709 N. Harlem Ave
Harwood Heights, IL
(773) 801-7171
Chicago Pilsen
1719 W. 18th St
Chicago, IL 60608
(312) 767-2009
5051 E. State St.
Rockford, IL
7820 S Cicero Ave
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 391-5220
2335 Sycamore Rd
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 756-5200
272 S Randall Rd
Algonquin, IL 60102
(847) 658-4907
1654 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 767-2088
Colorado Springs
1750 Telstar Dr #100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 596-3138
Littleton Colorado
9200 W Cross Dr #426
Littleton, CO 80123
(303) 972-2898
1529 S. Lake
Mundelein, IL 60060
(847) 448-0471
100 S Mannheim Rd
Hillside, IL 60162
(708) 540-1770
17759 S Halsted St,
Homewood, IL 60430
(708) 405-2122
Chicago (Avondale)
3339 W Belmont Ave
Chicago, IL 60618
(773) 830-7056

This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Michigan.

Braces might be covered under Michigan Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:

  • Alcona County (Harrisville)
  • Alger County
  • Allegan County (Allegan, Douglas, Fennville, Holland, Otsego, Plainwell, Saugatuck, South Haven, Wayland)
  • Alpena County (Alpena)
  • Antrim County
  • Arenac County (Au Gres, Omer, Standish)
  • Baraga County
  • Barry County (Hastings)
  • Bay County (Auburn, Bay City , Essexville, Pinconning, Midland)
  • Benzie County (Frankfort)
  • Berrien County (Benton Harbor, Bridgman, Buchanan, Coloma, New Buffalo, Niles, St. Joseph , Watervliet)
  • Branch County (Bronson, Coldwater)
  • Calhoun County (Albion, Battle Creek, Marshall , Springfield)
  • Cass County (Dowagiac, Niles)
  • Charlevoix County (Boyne City, Charlevoix, East Jordan)
  • Cheboygan County (Cheboygan)
  • Chippewa County (Sault Ste. Marie)
  • Clare County (Clare, Harrison)
  • Clinton County (DeWitt, East Lansing, Grand Ledge, Lansing , St. Johns)
  • Crawford County (Grayling)
  • Delta County (Escabana, Gladstone)
  • Dickinson County (Iron Mountain, Kingsford, Norway)
  • Eaton County (Charlotte , Eaton Rapids, Grand Ledge, Lansing , Olivet, Potterville)
  • Emmet County (Harbor Springs, Petoskey)
  • Genesee County (Burton, Clio, Davison, Fenton, Flint , Flushing, Grand Blanc, Linden, Montrose, Mount Morris, Swartz Creek)
  • Gladwin County (Beaverton, Gladwin)
  • Gogebic County (Bessemer, Ironwood, Wakefield)
  • Grand Traverse County (Traverse City)
  • Gratiot County (Alma, Ithaca, St. Louis)
  • Hillsdale County (Hillsdale , Jonesville, Litchfield, Reading)
  • Houghton County (Hancock, Hougton)
  • Huron County (Bad Axe, Caseville, Harbor Beach)
  • Ingham County (East Lansing , Lansing , Leslie, Mason, Williamston)
  • Ionia County (Belding, Ionia, Portland)
  • Iosco County (East Tawas, Tawas City, Whittemore)
  • Iron County (Caspian, Crystal Falls, Gaastra, Iron River)
  • Isabella County (Clare, Mount Pleasant)
  • Jackson County (Jackson)
  • Kalamazoo County (Galesburg, Kalamazoo, Parchment, Portage)
  • Kalkaska County
  • Kent County (Cedar Springs, East Grand Rapids, Grand Rapids, Grandville, Kentwood, Lowell, Rockford, Walker, Wyoming)
  • Keweenaw County
  • Lake County
  • Lapeer County (Brown City, Imlay City, Lapeer)
  • Leelanau County (Traverse City)
  • Lenawee County (Adrian, Hudson, Morenci, Tecumseh)
  • Livingston County (Brighton, Howell)
  • Luce County
  • Mackinac County (Mackinac Island, St. Ignace)
  • Macomb County (Center Line, Eastpointe, Fraser, Grosse Pointe Shores, Memphis, Mount Clemens, New Baltimore, Richmond, Roseville, St. Clair Shores, Sterling Heights, Utica, Warren)
  • Manistee County (Manistee)
  • Marquette County (Ishpeming, Marquette, Negaunee)
  • Mason County (Ludington, Scottville)
  • Mecosta County (Big Rapids)
  • Menominee County (Menominee, Stephenson)
  • Midland County (Coleman, Midland)
  • Missaukee County (Lake City, McBain)
  • Monroe County (Flat Rock, Luna Pier, Milan, Monroe , Petersburg)
  • Montcalm County (Carson City, Greenville, Stanton)
  • Montmorency County
  • Muskegon County (Montague, Muskegon Heights, Muskegon , North Muskegon, Norton Shores, Roosevelt Park, Whitehall)
  • Newaygo County (Fremont, Grant, Newaygo, White Cloud)
  • Oakland County (Auburn Hills, Berkley, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Clarkston, Clawson, Farmington, Farmington Hills, Ferndale, Hazel Park, Huntington Woods, Keego Harbor, Lake Angelus, Lathrup Village, Madison Heights, Northville, Novi, Oak Park, Orchard Lake Village, Pleasant Ridge, Pontiac , Rochester, Rochester Hills, Royal Oak, South Lyon, Southfield, Sylvan Lake, Troy, Walled Lake, Wixom)
  • Oceana County (Hart)
  • Ogemaw County (Rose City, West Branch)
  • Ontonagon County
  • Osceola County (Eward, Reed City)
  • Oscoda County
  • Otsego County (Gaylord)
  • Ottawa County (Coopersville, Ferrysburg, Grand Haven, Holland, Hudsonville, Zeeland)
  • Presque Isle County (Onaway, Rogers City)
  • Roscommon County
  • Saginaw County (Frankenmuth, Saginaw, Zilwaukee)
  • St. Clair County (Algonac, Marine City, Marysville, Memphis, Port Huron, Richmond, St. Clair, Yale)
  • St. Joseph County (Sturgis, Three Rivers)
  • Sanilac County (Brown City, Croswell, Marlette, Sandusky)
  • Schoolcraft County
  • Shiawassee County (Corunna, Durand, Laingsburg, Owosso, Perry)
  • Tuscola County (Caro, Vassar)
  • Van Buren County (Bangor, Gobles, Hartford, South Haven)
  • Washtenaw County (Ann Arbor, Chelsea, Dexter, Milan , Saline, Ypsilanti)
  • Wayne County (Allen Park, Belleville, Dearborn Heights, Dearborn, Detroit, Ecorse, Flat Rock, Garden City, Gibraltar, Grosse Pointe, Grosse Pointe Farms, Grosse Pointe Park, Grosse Pointe Shores, Grosse Pointe Woods, Hamtramck, Harper Woods, Highland Park, Inkster, Lincoln Park, Livonia, Melvindale, Northville, Plymouth, River Rouge, Riverview, Rockwood, Romulus, Southgate, Taylor, Trenton, Wayne, Westland, Woodhaven, Wyandotte)
  • Wexford County (Cadillac, Manton)