Arlington Heights
1020 S. Arlington Hts Rd
Arlington Heights, IL
(847) 749-4340
Harwood Heights
4709 N. Harlem Ave
Harwood Heights, IL
(773) 801-7171
Chicago Pilsen
1719 W. 18th St
Chicago, IL 60608
(312) 767-2009
5051 E. State St.
Rockford, IL
7820 S Cicero Ave
Burbank, IL 60459
(708) 391-5220
2335 Sycamore Rd
DeKalb, IL 60115
(815) 756-5200
272 S Randall Rd
Algonquin, IL 60102
(847) 658-4907
1654 W. North Ave
Chicago, IL 60622
(312) 767-2088
Colorado Springs
1750 Telstar Dr #100
Colorado Springs, CO 80920
(719) 596-3138
Littleton Colorado
9200 W Cross Dr #426
Littleton, CO 80123
(303) 972-2898

This page provides information about Medicaid (Public Aid) coverage for braces in Arkansas.

Braces might be covered under  Arkansas Medicaid state insurance in the following counties:

  • Arkansas County (De Witt, Gillett, Humphrey, Stuttgart, Almyra, St. Charles, Tichnor)
  • Ashley County (Crossnet, Hamburg, Montrose, Portland, Wilmot, Fountain Hill, Parkdale )
  • Baxter County (Briarcliff, Cotter, Gassville, Lakeview, Mountain Home, Norfork, Salesville, Big Flat)
  • Benton County (Bella Vista, Bentonville , Bethel Heights, Cave Springs, Centerton, Decatur, Elm Springs, Gentry, Gravette, Little Flock, Lowell, Pea Ridge, Rogers, Siloam Springs, Springdale , Sulphur Springs, War Eagle, Avoca, Garfield, Gateway, Highfill, Springtown)
  • Boone County (Diamond City, Harrison, Alpena, Bellefonte, Bergman, Everton, Lead Hill, Omaha, South Lead Hill, Valley Springs, Zinc)
  • Bradley County ( Hermitage, Warren, Banks)
  • Calhoun County
  • Carroll County (Berryville, Eureka Springs , Green Forest, Alpena, Beaver, Blue Eye, Oak Grove)
  • Chicot County (Dermott, Eudora, Lake Village)
  • Clark County (Amity, Arkadelphia , Gurdon, Caddo Valley, Gum Springs, Okolona, Whelen Springs)
  • Clay County (Corning, Greenway, Knobel, McDougal, Peach Orchard, Piggott , Pollard, Rector, St. Francis, Datto, Nimmons, Success)
  • Cleburne County (Fairfield Bay, Greers Ferry, Heber Springs, Quitman, Concord, Higden)
  • Cleveland County
  • Columbia County (Magnoila, Emerson, McNeil, Taylor, Waldo)
  • Conway County (Morriton, Oppelo, Plumerville, Menifee)
  • Craighead County (Bay, Bono, Brookland, Caraway, Cash, Jonesboro, Lake City, Monette, Black Oak, Egypt)
  • Crawford County (Alma, Cedarville, Dyer, Kibler, Mountainburg, Mulberry, Van Buren, Chester, Rudy)
  • Crittenden County (Crawfordsville, Earle, Marion , Turrell, West Memphis, Anthonyville, Clarkedale, Edmondson, Gilmore, Horseshoe Lake, Jennette, Jericho, Sunset)
  • Cross County (Cherry Valley, Hickory Ridge, Parkin, Wynne,Levesque, Twist, Wittsburg, Vanndale)
  • Dallas County
  • Desha County (Dumas, McGehee, Mitchellville, Watson, Arkansas City, Reed, Tillar)
  • Drew County (Monticello, Tilar, Wilmar, Jerome, Winchester)
  • Faulkner County (Conway, Greenbrier, Guy, Holland, Mayflower, Quitman, Vilonia, Damascus, Enola, Mount Vernon, Twin Groves, Wooster)
  • Franklin County (Altus, Branch, Charleston , Ozar, Wiederkehr Village, Denning)
  • Fulton County (Ash Flat, Cherokee Village, Hardy, Horseshoe Bend, Mammoth Spring, Salem, Viola)
  • Garland County (Hot Springs, Fountain Lake, Lonsdale,Mountain Pine, Jessieville)
  • Grant County (Leola, Prattsville, Sheridan, Poyen, Tull)
  • Greene County (Marmaduke, Paragould, Delaplaine, Lafe, Oak Grove Heights)
  • Hempstead County (Blevins, Hope, Washington, Fulton, McNab, McCaskill, Oakhaven, Ozan, Patmos, Perrytown)
  • Hot Spring County (Malvern, Rockport, Donaldson, Friendship, Midway, Perla)
  • Howard County (Dierks, Mineral Springs, Nashville, Tollette)
  • Independence County (Batesville, Cave City, Cushman, Newark, Southside, Magness, Moorefield, Oil Trough, Pleasant Plains, Sulphur Rock)
  • Izard County (Calico Rock, Horseshoe Bend, Melbourne, Oxford, Franklin, Guion, Mount Pleasant, Pineville)
  • Jackson County (Campbell Station, Diaz, Grubbs, Newport, Swifton, Tuckerman, Amagon, Beedeville, Jacksonport, Tupelo, Weldon)
  • Jefferson County (Altheimer, Humphrey, Pine Bluff, Redfield, White Hall, Sherrill, Wabbaseka)
  • Johnson County (Clarksville , Coal Hill, Hartman, Knoxville, Lamar)
  • Lafayette County
  • Lawrence County (Black Rock, Hoxie, Walnut Ridge , Alicia, College City, Imboden, Lynn, Minturn, Portia, Powhatan, Ravenden, Sedgwick, Smithville, Strawberry)
  • Lee County (Marianna, Aubrey, Haynes,  LaGrande, Moro, Rondo)
  • Lincoln County (Gould, grady, Star City)
  • Little River County (Ashdown , Foreman, Winthrop, Ogden, Wilton)
  • Logan County ( Booneville, Magazine, Paris, Ratcliff, Scranton, , Blue Mountain, Caulksville, Morrison Bluff, Subiaco)
  • Lonoke County (Austin, Cabot, Carlisle, England, Humnoke, Lonoke, Ward, Allport, Coy, Keo)
  • Madison County (Huntsville, Hindsville, St. Paul)
  • Marion County (Bull Shoals, Flippin, Summit, Yellville, Pyatt)
  • Miller County (Texarkana, Fouke, Garland)
  • Mississippi County (Blytheville, Gosnell, Joiner, Keiser, Leachville, Manila, Osceola , Bassett, Birdsong, Burdette, Dell, Dyess, Etowah, Luxora, Marie, Victoria, Wilson)
  • Monroe County
  • Montgomery County
  • Nevada County
  • Newton County
  • Ouachita County (Bearden, Camden, Chidester, East Camden, Stephens, Louann)
  • Perry County (Adona, Perryville , Bigelow, Casa, Fourche, Houston, Perry)
  • Phillips County (Elaine, Helena-West Helena, Lake View, Marvell, Veeravalli, Lexa)
  • Pike County (Delight, Glenwood, Murfreesboro, Antoine, Daisy, Nathan, Pisgah, Salem)
  • Poinsett County (Fisher, Harrisburg , Lepanto, Marked Tree, Trumann, Tyronza, Weiner, Waldenburg)
  • Polk County (Mena , Wickes, Cove, Grannis, Hatfield, Vandervoort)
  • Pope County (Atkins, Dover, London, Russellville , Hector, Pottsville)
  • Prairie County
  • Pulaski County (Cammack Village, Jacksonville, Little Rock, Maumelle, North Little Rock, Sherwood, Wrightsville, Alexander)
  • Randolph County (Baker, Bristow, Butler, Columbia, Current River, Dalton, Demun, East Roanoke, Eleven Point, Foster, Ingram, Jackson, Janes Creek, Little Black, O’Kean, Reyno, Richardson, Running Lake, Shiloh, Siloam, Spring River, Union, Warm Springs, Water Valley, West Roanoke, Wiley)
  • St. Francis County (Caldwell, Colt, Forrest City, Hughes, Madison, Palestine, Wheatley, Widener)
  • Saline County (Alexander, Benton, Bryant, Haskell, Shannon Hills, Traskwood, Bauxite)
  • Scott County (Mansfield, Waldron)
  • Searcy County
  • Sebastian County (Barling, Fort Smith, Greenwood, Hackett, Hartford, Huntington, Lavaca, Mansfield, Bonanza, Central City, Midland)
  • Sevier County (De Queen, Horatio, Lockesburg, Ben Lomond, Gillham)
  • Sharp County (Ash Flat, Cave City, Cherokee Village, Hardy, Highland, Horseshoe Bend, Evening Shade, Sidney, Williford)
  • Stone County (Fifty-Six, Mountain View)
  • Union County (El Dorado, Huttig, Junction City, Norphlet, Smackover, Strong, Felsenthal, Calion)
  • Van Buren County (Clinton, Failfield Bay, Damascus, Shirley)
  • Washington County (Elkins, Elm Springs, Farmington, Fayetteville, Goshen, Greenland, Johnson, Lincoln, Prairie Grove, Springdale, Tontitown, West Fork, Winslow, Goshen)
  • White County (Bald Knob, Beebe, Bradford, Judsonia, Kensett, McRae, Pangburn, Searcy, Garner, Georgetown, Griffithville, Higginson, Letona, Rose Bud, Russell, West Point)
  • Woodruff County
  • Yell County (Belleville, Danville, Dardanelle, Havana, Ola, Plainview,  Corinth)